Sunday Worship: 10:30AM  Children's Ministry (Age 2 - Grade 6): 10:30AM 

Key Contacts

Jeff Gullacher

Lead Pastor

jeff@trinity-baptist.ca

780-464-4040 ext. 303

Darlene Edwards

Children and Family Pastor

darlene@trinity-baptist.ca

780-464-4040 ext. 305

Kevin Haugan

Youth Ministries Pastor

kevin@trinity-baptist.ca

780-464-4040 ext. 304

Debi Burt

Worship Arts Pastor

debi@trinity-baptist.ca

780-464-4040 ext. 306

Jenn Lackey

Office Administrator

jenn@trinity-baptist.ca

780-464-4040

Marta Rudiak

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@trinity-baptist.ca

780-464-4040